Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Reyes

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Reyes
"Elroy and Jason were very very helpful with me. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood."

Tylor Johnson

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor Johnson
"Had no problems helping figure out why AUTO bill pay wasn't working and spoke very politely."

Arjun Singh

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arjun Singh
"Got our policy done in 2 days time! Only insurance agent open on the weekend and gave me the best quote for business insurance. Jason even came out himself to check out our store and take pictures to submit for underwriting the policy. I have home and auto with State Farm and now business, flawless experience. Highly recommend getting a quote from this agency."

Eida Nav

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eida Nav
"Appreciate your help! Thanks Jason!"

ranjith singh

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ranjith singh
"Very helpful.. I spoke to him about all my questions and he answered very well with patience.."

Ramon Thomas

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Thomas
"She clarified my concerns and was very kind"

Darrell Harris

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Harris
"Great customer service"

Keith Owusu

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Owusu
"Jason was great help and was able to answer any and every question I had"

Sheree Boone

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Boone
"Brittany was incredibly friendly , professional, and helpful— patiently explained my options. My questions were answered and concerns were addressed. Overall, I’ve been pleased with State Farm insurance policies and customer service."

Jerzy Sikorski

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerzy Sikorski
"Very nice man we went through the whole process nice and easy.Congrats State Farm 👌"

SeanStoneTV SeanStoneTv

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SeanStoneTV SeanStoneTv
"Great service, would recommend a family or friend and thank you for the insurance and also for the life insurance policy.💯"

Elroy Campbell

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elroy Campbell
"Very patient and knowledgeable"

Sathwika parshaboina

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sathwika parshaboina
"Kayla is very kind and patient. She answered all my questions and made me to go through each and every step."

Hanin Alahmadi

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanin Alahmadi
"Jason was great he helped get the best price for what I need ."

Daniel Bross

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bross
"Very helpful!"

Gary Capozzi

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Capozzi
"A perfect experience! I highly recommended the in person meeting with Jason Spraggs and his team for any insurance needs. Jason found the coverage that best suited my family and didn’t have an agenda to sell me something not needed."

Ahmed Ward

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Ward
"Very fast service"

Ricardo Cruz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Cruz
"knowledgeable people with Great service."

Bonnie Welch

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Welch
"Brittany at State Farm makes the process as painless as possible. She is an absolute delight who saved me a lot of money on car insurance. I can't thank her enough"

Jacob Weiss

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Weiss
"Kayla was very helpful and informative. She walked me through the process and made it easy and painless."

Alfred Boahen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Boahen
"All questions answered in timely manner and always gives best deal 👌"

Shaniya Francis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniya Francis
"Very efficient and accommodating with bill deadlines and questions"

Andy Lutz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lutz
"Always so helpful and warm. Thank you for being so much easier to work with than most of the world!"

marrie Henry

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marrie Henry
"Great customer service"

Vaibhavi Shah

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vaibhavi Shah
"I had some policy updates that were not correctly reflecting under my accounts in terms of policy and payment for my next renewal. Brittany not only communicated the back office and support but was very helpful and thorough during the whole process. She followed up with call as promised and took care of everything accurately. Not to mention she is really good at taking notes of the conversation which I was pretty impressed with. Worth trying Jason’s Spraggs office"