Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Zsombik

Diane Zsombik

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Zsombik
"Our agent Tawanda Fraizer was very helpful and knowledgeable. She walked me through options regarding auto and home insurance and was very informative. Appreciated her time and expertise."
Profile photo of Taylor Volpe

Taylor Volpe

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Volpe
"Natasha was extremely helpful! State Farm is a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Gary Gavin

Gary Gavin

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gavin
"Natasha was very helpful and patient in getting us the best policy for our needs. It was done in a timely manner and she answered all our questions. She went above and behind. So far we’re very happy."
Profile photo of Larisa Zulic

Larisa Zulic

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larisa Zulic
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Sciulli

Dominic Sciulli

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Sciulli
"great service! good rates !"
Profile photo of Dawn Bigley

Dawn Bigley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bigley
"Nicest people very helpful glad to be with them."
Profile photo of Somon Kurbonali

Somon Kurbonali

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Somon Kurbonali
"It was a pleasure working with Natasha. She is meticulous, dedicated and hard working professional who will ensure you get the best deal, period! Thank you"
Profile photo of NYC FITS

NYC FITS

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NYC FITS
"Thank you for your help Tawanda. The process was simple and pleasant"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Tredinnick

Kaitlyn Tredinnick

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Tredinnick
"So far so good, starting up was easy and Jason helped me with getting the best cost for everything! Unlike many other insurance companies I’ve gone through, this was like a breath of fresh air lol."
Profile photo of Olatunbosun Osadugba

Olatunbosun Osadugba

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olatunbosun Osadugba
"She addressed my concern in details."
Profile photo of cheryl czaplinski

cheryl czaplinski

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl czaplinski
"Very Calm and on point. It is easy to change to set up the new policy."
Profile photo of Thee_romi

Thee_romi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thee_romi
"Great experience with Britney!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rangel

Jennifer Rangel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rangel
"staff is very attentive :)"
Profile photo of Melina Jimenez

Melina Jimenez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Jimenez
"Hector and Brittany are always very patient and helpful. They take their time to explain every detail and are always available for any questions or concerns. Hector is bilingual which is a plus in case I need an explanation in Spanish."
Profile photo of Roxanne Criscera

Roxanne Criscera

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Criscera
"Knowledgeable patient and very helpful. Also very sweet person"
Profile photo of Travis Ey

Travis Ey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ey
"Natasha was awesome to work with. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and made the process Of switching insurance agencies, easy!"
Profile photo of Marqiea Banks

Marqiea Banks

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marqiea Banks
"Natasha was very patient with me and explained the process of everything that needed to happen. She listened to what I needed and figured it out for me. I am a new customer with State Farm and I feel this will be a good experience knowing that the communication that goes on is excellent"
Profile photo of Dorothy Tengler

Dorothy Tengler

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Tengler
"Excellent service. Fast. Easy. Good rates."
Profile photo of Robin Neglia

Robin Neglia

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Neglia
"Natasha was fantastic. She helped us tremendously. Professional and courteous. She exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of James Specht

James Specht

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Specht
"Received excellent service and feedback from Natasha"
Profile photo of Brenda Crawford

Brenda Crawford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Crawford
"Natasha was so patient, kind, and a most pleasant young lady. Thank you for your cooperation."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wallander

Elizabeth Wallander

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wallander
"Jason was SUPER helpful and answered every question I had. He made the experience easy going."
Profile photo of Polin j Fuente

Polin j Fuente

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polin j Fuente
"Very nice people help me whit everything and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ginny Pruitt

Ginny Pruitt

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Pruitt
"Natasha was easy to work with and did a great job."
Profile photo of Minor Arguedas

Minor Arguedas

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minor Arguedas
"The person that help me WITH MY NEW POLICY, MR ELROY HE IS A VERY PROFESIONAL PERSON HELP ME WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS 💯 % I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS HELP..THANK YOU"