Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Spraggs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Spraggs

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Bross

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Gary Capozzi

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"A perfect experience! I highly recommended the in person meeting with Jason Spraggs and his team for any insurance needs. Jason found the coverage that best suited my family and didn’t have an agenda to sell me something not needed."

Ahmed Ward

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very fast service"

Ricardo Cruz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"knowledgeable people with Great service."

Bonnie Welch

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany at State Farm makes the process as painless as possible. She is an absolute delight who saved me a lot of money on car insurance. I can't thank her enough"

Jacob Weiss

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and informative. She walked me through the process and made it easy and painless."

Alfred Boahen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All questions answered in timely manner and always gives best deal 👌"

Shaniya Francis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and accommodating with bill deadlines and questions"

Andy Lutz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and warm. Thank you for being so much easier to work with than most of the world!"

marrie Henry

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Vaibhavi Shah

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some policy updates that were not correctly reflecting under my accounts in terms of policy and payment for my next renewal. Brittany not only communicated the back office and support but was very helpful and thorough during the whole process. She followed up with call as promised and took care of everything accurately. Not to mention she is really good at taking notes of the conversation which I was pretty impressed with. Worth trying Jason’s Spraggs office"

Team Team

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Tochukwu Egbue

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Jason gave me a good deal on my insurance policy. I would recommend him if you wish to save money on your insurance."

Charles Covington

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed the conversation with Miss Kayla as she assisted me with my insurance she was sincere, concerned, patient, and very very helpful I’m glad I’m on her team!"

giovanni reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and great service"

Clare Gallante-sandoval

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason made my experience very easy. He provided excellent and outstanding and thoroughly knowledgeable info. As I transitioned from another company, he saved me money too. Contact him if you want to lower your car insurance rates and get great customer service at the same time."

Andrea Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector is very professional and efficient. Pleasure working with him."

lemari

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Low cost car Insurance"

Harrikhrisna persaud

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, excellent customer service, well equipped to handle my situation, great job done in timely manner ,will recommend you to others."

Larisa Zulic

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Mary Elizabeth

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are very helpful and are always there to answer any questions we may have."

Lisa Archer

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Brittany have been extremely responsive to my needs. When I am in need they respond immediately or as soon as they are available. This type of communication is important to me. They were also responsive to my needs when I moved out of state. Thank you for being excellent at communication. Lisa A"

Damian

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was able to get me good deal on car insurance! Would recommend to anyone."

Kevin Purnell

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was great at giving me the best policy for my vehicle. If your ever looking for a insurance, reach out to Jason Spraggs.Thanks for everything!!"

Danilo Bueno

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professionals, friendly and efficient, Jason and his crew are great! 100+"